Homepage Homepage sep France sep Franche Comte
Franche Comte guide

Franche-Comté is composed of Doubs, Jura, Haute-Saône and Territoire de Belfort  The principal cities are Besançon (the historical and modern capital of the region), Belfort, and Montbéliard (Aire Urbaine Belfort-Montbéliard-Héricourt-Delle). Other important cities are Dole (capital before the region was conquered by Louis XIV in the late 17th century), Vesoul (capital of Haute-Saône), Arbois (the "wine capital" of the Jura), and Lons-le-Saunier (capital of Jura).
[ + ]

Gay Franche Comte

There are 0 accommdation in the Gay Franche Comte Guide

Destinations Franche Comte